Deleting an appointment
Calls and appointments may need to be deleted and removed from the diary either because they did not take place or because they were cancelled in advance.
- Open the contact record from the diary or from the customer record Future page
- Scroll down to the System Data section
- Untick the Active checkbox
- Click the Save and Exit button to confirm the change
The appointment will be removed from your diary and will not be counted in any reports
Important: Incomplete speculative appointments will be removed from the calendar automatically when you close your week