Remove an employee from territory
When an employee no longer needs to work an additional territory, they can be removed so that they no longer have access to that territory’s customer and location records.
- From the menu select Administration, Employee Administration
Use the search function at the top of the hierarchy tree to find the employee name ‚Äì make sure it’s in the territory they need to be removed from.
Click to select the employee
Click the Remove from Territory action
Click the Calendar button and select the date the employee is to be removed from the territory
Click OK to confirm.
Important: This functionality is not intended to be used for leavers