Business Planning
Delete an action
Related topics
Add an action to an objective Assign an action to another employee Add a customer or location to an action Edit an action Complete an actionTranslate
Open an account
Under the Navigation tab click Business Planning
Click on the Timeline or List tab
Select the action you wish to delete
Under the Actions tab click Delete Action
A warning will appear asking you to confirm the deletion
Click the OK button to delete the action

Actions can also be deleted in other ways:
Open the action
Under the Actions tab click Delete Action
OR
Open the action from the Diary
Under the Actions tab click Delete Action
A warning will appear asking you to confirm the deletion
Click the OK button to delete the action
The action will be removed from the calendar and deleted from the account










