Influence Mapping
Delete an influence map
Obsolete influence maps that are no longer required can be deleted from the account.
Open the account
Under the Navigation tab click Influence Mapping
Click the Edit Diagram tab
Click the down-arrow button next to the account name open the influence map list
From the Diagram list, click to select the diagram you wish to delete
Click the Delete Selected button
Click the OK button to save your changes
Important: The Delete action cannot be undone, so check that you’ve selected the correct diagram before you click the OK button










