Budgets
Delete budget
Only unused budgets can be deleted.
- From the main menu select Meetings, Budgets
- In the budgets list, find and select the budget row you wish to delete – you may need to adjust the parameters so that all budgets are visible.
- Under the Actions tab click Delete Budget. This action will only be active if the budget has no committed or spent activity
- Click the OK button to confirm the action in the warning box that appears.
Used budgets that are no longer required can be made inactive
- From the main menu select Meetings, Budgets
- In the budgets list, find and select the budget row you wish to make inactive – you may need to adjust the parameters so that all budgets are visible.
- Under the Actions tab click Open Budget
- In the System Settings section, untick the Active checkbox
- Click the Save and Exit button to confirm the change









