Meetings
Edit a meeting contact
An individual contact is recorded against each meeting attendee when the meeting is saved or closed. It is possible to edit the contact in order to record additional information where necessary, i.e. if you spoke to an individual customer and wanted to add their adoption pathway status, or add extra notes.
Important: It is possible to still edit a customer contact once the meeting has been closed, but it is not possible to edit a customer contact once the week has been closed.
- Open the meeting record
- Under the Navigation tab click Attendees
- In the Named Attendees list click to highlight the name of the customer whose contact you wish to edit

- Click the Open Contact button
- Make the required changes to any allowed field
- Click the Save & Exit button to close the customer contact and return to the meeting record
Important: The contact date/time and products detailed cannot be changed. You can add notes, and additional information to the products detailed if your set-up allows, i.e. adoption pathway, objections, etc.









