Meetings
Edit or delete a meeting cost
Meeting costs that have been added in error can be removed from a meeting record before it is closed. Depending on your system set-up you may be able to change the type of costs, the amount or the budget the cost is assigned to.
- Open the meeting record
- Under the Navigation tab click Costs
- In the costs line click the Edit (pencil) button next to the cost you wish to change
- In the pop-up window amend the relevant field
- Click the Insert button to save the change

- Click the Delete (bin) button to remove the cost entirely

- Click the Save or Save and Exit button to confirm the change









