Edit or delete a meeting payment

Meeting payments can be edited or deleted from either the Meeting Costs page, or from the Customer or Location Payments page. Any changes to one will automatically update the other.

From the Meeting record

  1. Open the meeting record
  2. Under the Navigation tab click Costs
  3. In the payments list, click to highlight the payment you wish to edit or remove
  1. Click the Edit button to open the payments screen and make any changes you wish to make and click the Save & Exit button to return to the meeting record

OR

  1. Click the Delete button to delete the payment entirely
  2. At the warning message click the OK button to confirm

Important: Changes made to the payment value will be reflected on the customer record and in the budget.

From the Customer or Location record

  1. Open the Customer or Location record
  2. Under the Navigation tab click Payments
  3. In the payments list, click to highlight the payment you wish to edit or remove
  1. Click the Edit button to open the payments screen and make any changes you wish to make and click the Save & Exit button to return to the customer or location record

OR

  1. Click the Delete button to delete the payment entirely
  2. At the warning message click the OK button to confirm

Important: Changes made to the payment value will be reflected on the customer record and in the budget.