Log out
It’s important to close your session completely when you’ve finished. This ensures that all data is saved correctly and avoids any confusion caused by running multiple sessions.
From the menu bar click the Logout button which is located at the top right of the header bar next to your name
If you have unsaved work on the page, then a warning will appear. This warning is generated by your browser and will ask whether you want to stay or leave.

Click the Stay button.
Complete your work and click the Save and Exit button before logging out.
Important: Clicking the X button to close your browser will not close your Actis session and could result in a loss of data.
You will be automatically logged out of the system once the session has been idle for a period.
Use the Login Analysis report to track the time you spend on Actis.









