Meeting status
The meeting status updates as the meeting moves through submission, authorisation and completion to close process. As well as an audit tool, it also serves as a useful indicator indicator for when the meeting is locked for editing.

Created – saved but not yet submitted for authorisation
Submitted – submitted for approval. Depending on your set-up, meetings with an estimated cost under a certain limit may be automatically approved by the system. Submitted meetings cannot be edited until they have been approved to declined
Withdrawn – changes the meeting status from submitted to created for further editing. The meeting must be re-submitted after changes are made. Depending on your system set-up this option may not be available
Partially Authorised – the meeting is submitted and has been authorised by the first approver where more than one approval is required
Authorised – estimated costs have been approved by the authorising manager. The meeting record can be edited to add costs, payments and attendees prior to closing
Declined – the meeting has been rejected by the authorising manager. The meeting can be edited and re-submitted if necessary
Closed – the meeting has been finalised and no further edits are possible
Re-opened – the meeting has been re-opened for editing. Note that the date, time and products detailed cannot be edited.
Important: You may need to remind your manager to authorise the meeting in order for you to complete and close the record.









