Remove an employee from territory

When an employee no longer needs to work an additional territory, they can be removed so that they no longer have access to that territory’s customer and location records.

  1. From the menu select Administration, Employee Administration
  2. Use the search function at the top of the hierarchy tree to find the employee name – make sure it’s in the territory they need to be removed from.
  3. Click to select the employee.
  4. Under the Actions tab click Remove from Territory.
  5. Click the Calendar button and select the date the employee is to be removed from the territory.
  6. Click OK to confirm.

Important: This functionality is not intended to be used for leavers