Meetings
Share a meeting with colleagues
Sometimes meetings are shared with colleagues and you will all need access to the meeting record to add your own attendees and notes.
- Create a meeting
- Next to the Other Employee field, click the Add button and select another employee’s name from the list available
- Add any additional colleagues in the same way
- The meeting will appear in your colleague’s diary and they will have editing rights (see below).
- Attendees added by other employees will count towards their own activity for reporting.

Employees included in the meeting have the same editing rights as the meeting owner with certain exceptions:
- The budget must be added by the meeting owner and must be appropriate for the meeting’s location and dates.
- The meeting can only be deleted by the meeting owner.
- The meeting can only be closed by the meeting owner.
Important: Shared meetings is a configuration option and may not be available in your system set-up









