Account ScienceBusiness Planning
Delete an objective
Objectives added to a business plan in error, or that are no longer necessary, can be deleted.
Important: Check that any actions linked to the objectives have been dealt with appropriately first
- Open the account and navigate to Business Planning
Select the objective in the Objectives list
Cliccare Delete Objective on the Actions tab
A warning message will appear if actions are still linked to the objective
Fare clic sul pulsante OK button to delete the objective. The actions will remain active and visible on the business plan timeline and list but will become unassigned actions.
Fare clic sul pulsante Save button to continue or Save and Exit button to leave the account record.