Meetings
Reopen a closed meeting
Whether meetings can be reopened depends on your set-up and how your calls are recorded for reporting.
If your system set-up allows you to re-open the meeting yourself:
- Open the meeting
- Under the Actions tab click Re-open Meeting
- The meeting status will change to Re-opened and can be edited before you close it again.
Important: Re-opening and editing a closed meeting record can affect call rates and reporting, For this reason, it’s best avoided.
If your system set-up does not allow you to reopen the meeting yourself, you will need to to ask you manager to re-open the meeting for you.
Editing a re-opened meeting
- Open the meeting
- Amend any of the fields on any of the meeting pages except for the date, time and products.
- Under the Actions tab click Close
Important: Do not edit any fields in the Estimated Expenditure section of the costs page. Doing so means that the meeting will need to go through the approval process again.









